Izotsha Primary pupils included in Ugu swimming team


Five Izotsha Primary pupils have been selected for the Ugu swimming team.

The Izotsha quintet of Kai Hielckert, Joshua Parry, Ricardo Carthew, Sarah Rolfe and Ava-Mae Liljie will represent the Ugu District at the KwaZulu-Natal Primary School Championships at the Kings Park Swimming Pool in Durban on 9 May.

Two pupils are members of Blue Ocean Aquatics and two pupils are members of Margate Swimming Club.

Ugu Schools Swim Team 08 Ugu Schools Swim Team 02


About Author

Leave A Reply